A Chakra is an energy center. The body's seven primary chakras are vital energy centers, each associated with specific physical, mental, and emotional attributes. They are the Crown Chakra (Sahasrara), Third Eye Chakra (Ajna), Throat Chakra (Vishuddha), Heart Chakra (Anahata), Solar Plexus Chakra (Manipura), Sacral Chakra (Svadhishthana), and Root Chakra (Muladhara).

Click on the Chakras below to learn more about them all!

1 of 9